In previous versions of TimeTrak, only active contacts could be searched and viewed.
Now from version 20.1.5, if users are assigned to a profile which has the ability to “delete contacts” as per below:
There is the ability to “Include Inactive” contacts within the contacts search grids in both TimeTrak Professional and TimeTrak Mobile as per below:
Users can then make contacts inactive by disabling the active check box as per below:
Which will remove the contact from the contacts search unless “Include inactive” is enabled.
Making contacts inactive ensures that their details are still kept opposed to deleteing contacts, which removes all records of the contact from the database.
If you have any further questions, please contact the Exosoft team via email: firstname.lastname@example.org or phone NZ: 0800 12 00 99 | AU: 1800 60 80 77